What does “Mining” mean?

While classical mining, means removing precious metals by hand or specific tools, digital crypto mining is working with software and hardware by using mathematical algorithms to generate digital currencies along the blockchain.

What happens during “Mining”?

A blockchain can be imagined as a digital cash register by recording all transactions and account balances. Each digital currency (e.g., Ethereum, ZCash) has its own digital cash register, the so-called blockchain. The miners are in that case decentralized monitoring organs of the digital cash register. They process and verify the transactions and are rewarded with a block reward (new coins). These coins, handed over to the miners, correspond to the inflated inflationary money supply in the system.

How profitable is “Mining”?

The own yield depends on the self-selected computing power (hash power) in relation to the total network performance respectively the blockchain. That means, one gets the newly-minted coins proportionately. Due to supply & demand, the value of the respective coins in relation to the mining yield changes which can be sold on the various Crypto-exchanges. The value of the generated coins is volatile, but the minimum yield can be maximized by the choice of an optimal sales time.

Ethereum

Ethereum can be related more with oil or gas for a decentralized Web 3.0 than with money for the Internet. One can assume, that there will be a large number of decentralized web applications, so called DAPPs, which will integrate the Ethereum Virtual Machine (EVM). Transaction fees in the micro area (like a gas price) are required for the use of different services or the transmission of ethers. In the future, Smart Contracts (programmable contracts) will enable comprehensive innovations. On the bitcoin blockchain that wouldn´t be possible.

ZCash

ZCash is quite similar to Bitcoin, but started in October 2016 with its first block. In contrast to Bitcoin, the zCash Founder is supported by investors and receives a defined percentage of the mining rewards, which is why it can be assumed that development is progressing faster and a common line is being tackled. In addition, zCash makes it possible to transfer non-comprehensible (anonymous) transactions, whereas basically all bitcoin transactions are traceable on the blockchain.

DASH

DASH is another still very young cryptocurrency, which works instant in contrast to Bitcoin. This means that, there is no long waiting period, contrary to competing currencies, Furthermore, DASH, is, if wanted, anonymous (specific function) like zCash. DASH integrates a hybrid inflation model from POW and POS and considers all decisions of your community (DASH masternodes).

We use highly efficient graphics cards for our mining rigs. In this context, we are using AMD Sapphire graphics cards specifically designed for the mining process. These components, delivered directly from the factory, are not available in retail or wholesale, and are also optimized by our software specialists in terms of performance and energy efficiency.

The energy-efficient use of the equipment is probably the most crucial challenge in cryptographic mining – the digital gold mining – in addition to the physical infrastructure and the hardware components used in the mining process.

Due to our carefully selected site planning and the cooperation with well-known IT partners and energy suppliers, we are able to use energy effectively and cost-effectively. During the cryptomining offered by us, only eco-electricity certified energy is used. Various green energy concepts also enable us to re-use the thermal energy of the waste heat into the energy circuit, which allows us to operate our special computers in an environmentally friendly and cost-efficient manner.

Locations

Events

BTC VIP Container

performance: on request
Duration: on request
Operating costs **: on acct
One-off charges: on request
Lead time ***: 90 days

BTC VIP 100

performance: 350 TH/s
Duration *: 24 months
Operating costs **: on acct
One-off charges: € 100,000
Lead time ***: 90 days

BTC VIP 50

performance: 175 TH/s
Duration *: 24 months
Operating costs **: on acct
One-off charges: € 50,000
Lead time ***: 90 days

BTC Premium

performance: 70 TH/s
Duration *: 23 months
Operating costs **: on acct
One-off charges: € 20,000
Lead time ***: 90 days

BTC Large

performance: 35 TH/s
Duration *: 23 months
Operating costs **: on acct
One-off charges: € 10,000
Lead time ***: 90 days

BTC Medium

performance: 17 TH/s
Duration *: 22 months
Operating costs **: on acct
One-time charges: € 5,000
Lead time ***: 90 days

BTC Basic

performance: 8.5 TH/s
Duration *: 22 months
Operating costs **: on acct
One-time charges: € 2,500
Lead time ***: 90 days

BTC Small

performance: 3.4 TH/s
Duration *: 22 months
Operating costs **: on acct
One-off charges: € 1,000
Lead time ***: 90 days

BTC Starter

performance: 1.7 TH/s
Duration *: 22 months
Operating costs **: on acct
One-off charges: € 500
Lead time ***: 90 days

Ethereum-Coin 7 days chart (in $)

.

DASH-Coin 7 days chart (in $)

.

ZCASH-Coin 7 days chart (in $)

.

Bitcoin 7 days chart (in $)

.

From now on we accept the following payment methods:

logo-sepa
CoinGate
ethereum_logo_bw
Bitcoin_Logo-4800px
dashsss
altcoins

Block 9

45 days

Block 8

45 days
2018/09/10 00:03:00

Block 7

2018/08/18 00:03:00

Block 6

in mininig

Block 5

in mininig

Block 4

in mininig

Block 3

in mining

Block 2

in mining

Block 1

in mining
All prices include VAT.
* 14 months guaranteed
** Include current costs of energy and maintenance.
The generated income is dependent on the mined cryptocurrency, the chosen performance package, the current price of cryptocurrency and the network difficulty.

APOLLON core GmbH assumes no guarantee or liability for the production of a certain number of coins, a certain conversion rate or the achievement of a certain yield.

bitTex only provides the customer with hardware and software for the mining of cryptocurrencies.

It´s only a matter of the customer, if not the mining of a particular cryptocurrency is viable. bitTex recommends that each customer himself is intensively researching to carry out his own profit calculation and to control these continuously.

Please note that past developments do not guarantee results of the future.

*** Lead time
In order to ensure a smooth mining process, we reserve a 90-day advance period (excluding the 14-day cancellation right). After ordering the necessary hardware, the lead time starts.
**** Licensing terms
Copyright (c) 2015 Lucas Ryan
Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining a copy of this software and associated documentation files (the “Software”), to deal in the Software without restriction, including without limitation the rights to use, copy, modify, merge, publish, distribute, sublicense, and/or sell copies of the Software, and to permit persons to whom the Software is furnished to do so, subject to the following conditions:THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED “AS IS”, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHORS OR COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM, DAMAGES OR OTHER LIABILITY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING FROM, OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS IN THE SOFTWARE.

Was bedeutet „Mining“?

Während beim klassischen Goldschürfen Edelmetalle von Hand bzw. mit spezifischen Werkzeugen abgetragen werden, nutzen wir beim digitalen Kryptomining spezielle Soft- und Hardware, um mittels mathematischer Algorithmen digitale Währungen entlang der Blockchain zu generieren.

Was passiert beim „Mining“?

Die Blockchain kann man sich wie ein digitales Kassabuch vorstellen, in dem alle getätigten Transaktionen und Kontostände dokumentiert werden. Jede digitale Währung (z.B. Ethereum, Zcash) verfügt über ihr eigenes digitales Kassabuch, die sogenannte Blockchain. Die Miner fungieren dabei als das dezentrale Überwachungsorgan der Blockchain. Sie verarbeiten und verifizieren die Transaktionen und werden dafür mit einem Block-Reward (neue Coins) belohnt. Diese den Minern ausgehändigten Coins entsprechen der hinzukommenden inflationären Geldmenge im System.

Wie profitabel ist das „Mining“?

Der eigene Ertrag ist abhängig von der selbst gewählten Rechenleistung (Hashleistung) im Verhältnis zur Gesamtrechenleistung des Netzwerkes bzw. der jeweiligen Blockchain. Das heißt, man erhält anteilsmäßig die neu geschürften Coins. Aufgrund von Angebot und Nachfrage verändert sich der im Verhältnis zum Mining-Ertrag stehende Wert der jeweiligen Coins, welcher auf den verschiedenen Crypto-Exchanges veräußerbar ist. Obwohl dieser Wert der generierten Coins volatil ist, lässt sich der Miningertrag durch die Wahl eines optimalen Verkaufszeitpunktes um ein Vielfaches vergrößern.

Ethereum

Ethereum wird eher als Öl bzw. Gas für ein dezentrales Web 3.0 gesehen als digitales Geld für das Internet. Man kann davon ausgehen, dass es in Zukunft eine Vielzahl von dezentralen Webapplikationen, sogenannten DAPPs, geben wird, die die Ethereum Virtual Machine (EVM) integrieren wird. Für das Benutzen von verschiedenen Diensten bzw. der Übermittlung von Ether werden Transaktionsgebühren im Mikrobereich (Gasprice) eingehoben. Künftig werden Smart-Contracts (programmierbare Verträge) umfangreiche Innovationen ermöglichen, die auf der Bitcoin-Blockchain nicht möglich wären.

ZCash

ZCash ist ähnlich wie Bitcoin aufgebaut, startete jedoch erst im Oktober 2016 mit seinem ersten Block. Im Gegensatz zu Bitcoin werden die zCash Founder von Investoren gestützt und erhalten einen definierten Prozentsatz des Mining-Rewards, weshalb davon ausgegangen werden kann, dass die Entwicklung rascher voranschreitet und eine gemeinsame Linie in Angriff genommen wird. Überdies ermöglicht zCash das Übermitteln von anonymen Transaktionen, während im Grunde alle Bitcoin-Transaktionen auf der Blockchain nachvollziehbar sind.

DASH

DASH ist eine weitere, noch sehr junge Kryptowährung, welche im Gegensatz zum Bitcoin instant funktioniert. Das heißt, dass es im Vergleich zu konkurrierenden Währungen zu keinen langen Wartezeiten kommt. Überdies ist ähnlich wie zCash, DASH, auf Wunsch anonym (bestimmte Funktion). DASH integriert ein Hybrides Inflationsmodell aus POW und POS und berücksichtigt des Weiteren die Entscheidungen ihrer Community (DASH-Masternodes).

Für unsere Mining-Rigs verwenden wir hocheffiziente Grafikkarten. In diesem Zusammenhang nutzen wir speziell für den Mining-Prozess gefertigte Grafikkarten von AMD Sapphire. Diese vom Werk aus direkt gelieferten Bauteile sind nicht im Einzel- oder Großhandel verfügbar und werden zudem von unseren Softwarespezialisten in Bezug auf Leistung und Energieeffizienz optimiert.

Neben der baulichen Infrastruktur und der beim Mining-Prozess in Verwendung gezogenen Hardware-Komponenten ist eine energieeffiziente Nutzung des Equipments die vermutlich entscheidendsten Herausforderung beim kryptographischen Mining – dem digitalen Goldschürfen.

Auf Grund unserer sorgfältig ausgewählten Standortplanung und der Kooperation mit namhaften IT-Partnern und Energieanbietern ist es uns möglich, Energie effektiv und kosteneffizient zu nutzen. Bei dem durch uns angebotenen Kryptomining wird ausschließlich Ökostrom zertifizierte Energie verwendet. Verschiedene Green-Energy Konzepte ermöglichen uns außerdem die thermische Energie der Mining-Abwärme in den Energiekreislauf erneut einzuspeisen, wodurch es uns möglich ist, unsere Spezialcomputer umweltschonend und kosteneffizient zu betreiben.

Standorte

Events

BTC VIP Container

Leistung: auf Anfrage
Laufzeit: auf Anfrage
Betriebskosten**: akonto
Einmalige Kosten: auf Anfrage
Vorlaufzeit***: 90 Tage

BTC VIP 100

Leistung: 350 TH/s
Laufzeit*: 24 Monate
Betriebskosten**: akonto
Einmalige Kosten: €100.000
Vorlaufzeit***: 90 Tage

BTC VIP 50

Leistung: 175 TH/s
Laufzeit*: 24 Monate
Betriebskosten**: akonto
Einmalige Kosten: €50.000
Vorlaufzeit***: 90 Tage

BTC Premium

Leistung: 70 TH/s
Laufzeit*: 23 Monate
Betriebskosten**: akonto
Einmalige Kosten: €20.000
Vorlaufzeit***: 90 Tage

BTC Large

Leistung: 35 TH/s
Laufzeit*: 23 Monate
Betriebskosten**: akonto
Einmalige Kosten: €10.000
Vorlaufzeit***: 90 Tage

BTC Medium

Leistung: 17 TH/s
Laufzeit*: 22 Monate
Betriebskosten**: akonto
Einmalige Kosten: €5.000
Vorlaufzeit***: 90 Tage

BTC Basic

Leistung: 8,5 TH/s
Laufzeit*: 22 Monate
Betriebskosten**: akonto
Einmalige Kosten: €2.500
Vorlaufzeit***: 90 Tage

BTC Small

Leistung: 3,4 TH/s
Laufzeit*: 22 Monate
Betriebskosten**: akonto
Einmalige Kosten: €1.000
Vorlaufzeit***: 90 Tage

BTC Starter

Leistung: 1,7 TH/s
Laufzeit*: 22 Monate
Betriebskosten**: akonto
Einmalige Kosten: €500
Vorlaufzeit***: 90 Tage

Ethereum-Coin Kurs der letzten 7 Tage (in $)

.

DASH-Coin Kurs der letzten 7 Tage (in $)

.

ZCASH-Coin Kurs der letzten 7 Tage (in $)

.

Bitcoin-Kurs der letzten 7 Tage (in $)

.

Ab sofort akzeptieren wir folgende Zahlungsmethoden:

logo-sepa
CoinGate
ethereum_logo_bw
Bitcoin_Logo-4800px
dashsss
altcoins

Block 9

45 Tage

Block 8

45 Tage

Block 7

2018/08/18 00:03:00

Block 6

2018/07/25 00:03:00

Block 5

Im Mining

Block 4

Im Mining

Block 3

Im Mining

Block 2

Im Mining

Block 1

Im Mining

Alle Preise verstehen sich inkl. MwSt.

* davon 14 Monate garantiert
** Beinhalten die laufenden Energie- und Wartungskosten.Der generierte Ertrag ist abhängig von der geminten Kryptowährung, dem gewählten Leistungspaket, dem aktuellen Preis der Kryptowährung und der Netzwerk-Schwierigkeit.

Die APOLLON core GmbH übernimmt keine Garantie oder Haftung für die Produktion einer bestimmten Anzahl an Coins, eines bestimmten Umrechnungskurses oder der Erreichung einer bestimmten Rendite.

Apollon core GmbH stellt dem Kunden ausschließlich die Hard- und Software zum Minen von Kryptowährungen zur Verfügung.

Ob das Minen einer bestimmten Kryptowährung rentabel ist oder nicht, muss der Kunde selbst entscheiden.
Apollon core GmbH empfiehlt jedem Kunden selbst intensiv zu recherchieren und eine eigene Profit-Kalkulation vorzunehmen und diese laufend zu kontrollieren.

Bitte beachtet, dass Entwicklungen der Vergangenheit keine Garantie für Ergebnisse der Zukunft sind.

*** Vorlaufzeit
Damit das Mining reibungslos gewährleistet werden kann, ist eine Vorlaufzeit von 90 Tagen notwendig. Dies beinhaltet jedoch nicht das 14 tägige Rücktrittsrecht und beginnt erst nach Ablauf dessen zu laufen. Die Vorlaufzeit beginnt erst nach Bestellung der erforderlichen Hardware zu laufen.
**** Lizenzbedingungen
Copyright (c) 2015 Lucas Ryan
Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining a copy of this software and associated documentation files (the „Software“), to deal in the Software without restriction, including without limitation the rights to use, copy, modify, merge, publish, distribute, sublicense, and/or sell copies of the Software, and to permit persons to whom the Software is furnished to do so, subject to the following conditions:THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED „AS IS“, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHORS OR COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM, DAMAGES OR OTHER LIABILITY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING FROM, OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS IN THE SOFTWARE.